Commission Meetings and Materials-Calendar

RSS Twitter Flickr Facebook YouTube Instagram

Commission Meetings and Materials

Commission Meeting Schedule

The Commission meets in the State Treasurer’s Offices on the 12th floor of One Ashburton Place, Boston, unless otherwise specified. All meetings are conducted according to the Open Meeting Law.

Calendar

Commission Meetings in 2017


Proposed Meeting Dates

Times

Tuesday, January 24, 2017 10:30 a.m. 
Monday, February 27, 2017 10:30 a.m. 
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 10:30 a.m. 
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 10:30 a.m. 
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 10:30 a.m. 
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 10:30 a.m. 
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 10:30 a.m. 
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 10:30 a.m. 
Monday, September 25, 2017 10:30 a.m. 
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 10:30 a.m. 
Tuesday November 28, 2017 10:30 a.m. 
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 10:30 a.m.